Meetings

Meetings and Meeting Notes 2020

January 7th 2020- Newton

 

 

Dates of Council Meetings

village_hall

Newton Village Hall

 

 

 

Lindale Village Hall

Please note meetings held at Newton Village Hall will now be held on Tuesday evenings.

Meeting dates for 2020 –

Lindale and Newton -in-Cartmel Parish Council

All meetings start at 7.30 pm

Tuesday 7th Jan Newton

Wednesday 19th Feb Lindale

Wednesday 18th March Lindale

Tuesday 21st April Newton

Wednesday 20th May  Annual General Meeting and Annual Meeting of Electors -Lindale#

Tuesday 9th June   Newton

Wednesday 15th July Lindale

Tuesday 8th September Newton

Wednesday 21st October Lindale

Wednesday 25th Nov Lindale

 

 

 

If you are unable to view PDF documents…you will need to download the Adobe Reader onto your computer. This software can be obtained free by clicking on the Adobe icon below

getAdobereader